San Francisco To Do
Public Transit Muni Buses Taxis and Uber Limousines Oakland Airport San Jose Airport East Bay Shuttles Rental Cars Parking
SF City Shuttles Cable Cars Bus and Trains Transportation Guide SFO Airport Shuttles SFO Airport Bike Rentals Tours







Airlines Serving San Francisco Airport: SFO

airlines serving sfo

When traveling to or from San Francisco's world renown SFO Airport, you should be aware of the many options for airlines. Depending on your budget, time slot, and service level wanted -- you can get everything from deals under $100 to lavish in-flight first-class service from top consumer-loved airlines such as Singapore Airlines. While this list was up to date when published - the airline industry is constantly changing. We encourage use of comparative booking online engines that allow you to sort every available flight option. Don't forget to book an airport shuttle to make your departure or arrival to the busy airport smooth and easy.

Airline Terminal Phone Internet / iPad / iPhone
AeroMexico International 800.237.6639 aeromexico.com
Air Berlin International 866.266.5588 airberlin.com
Air Canada International 888.247.2262 aircanada.com
Air China International 800.882.8122 airchina.com 
Air France International 800.237.2747 airfrance.com/us
Air New Zealand International 800.262.1234 airnewzealand.com
AirTran Airways Terminal 1 800.247.8726 airtran.com
Alaska Airlines  Terminal 1 800.252.7522 alaskaair.com
Alaska Airlines
(Mexico arrivals only)
International 800.252.7522 alaskaair.com
American Terminal 2 800.433.7300 aa.com
ANA (All Nippon Airways) International 800.235.9262 anaskyweb.com/us/e
Asiana International 888.437.7718 us.flyasiana.com
British Airways International 800.247.9297 britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific International 800.233.2742 cathaypacific.com
China Airlines International 800.227.5118 china-airlines.com/en/index.htm
Continental Terminal 3 800.523.3273 continental.com
Delta (domestic) Terminal 1 800.221.1212 delta.com
Delta (international) International 800.221.1212 delta.com
Emirates International 800.777.3999 emirates.com 
EVA Air International 800.695.1188 evaair.com
Frontier Terminal 1 800.432.1359 frontierairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines International 800.367.5320 hawaiianair.com
Japan Airlines International 800.525.3663 ar.jal.com/en
JetBlue International 800.538.2583 jetblue.com
KLM International 800.225.2525 klm.com
Korean Air International 800.438.5000 koreanair.com
LACSA International 800.400.8222 taca.com
LAN International 866.435.9526 lan.com
Lufthansa International 800.645.3880 lufthansa.com
Philippine Airlines International 800.435.9725 philippineairlines.com
Singapore Airlines International 800.742.3333 singaporeair.com
Southwest Terminal 1 800.435.9792 southwest.com
Sun Country International 800.359.6786 suncountry.com
Swiss International Air Lines International 877.359.7947 swiss.com
TACA International 800.400.8222 taca.com
United (domestic) Terminal 3 800.864.8331 united.com
United (international) International 800.538.2929 united.com
United Express  Terminal 3 800.864.8331 united.com
US Airways Terminal 1 800.428.4322 usairways.com
Virgin America Terminal 2 
877.359.8474 virginamerica.com
Virgin America
(Mexico arrivals only)
International 877.359.8474  virginamerica.com  
Virgin Atlantic International 800.821.5438 virgin-atlantic.com
WestJet International 888.937.8538 westjet.com

Copyright with All Rights Reserved 1996-2015        SF To Do is a trademark.